Kontakt

Sales

Hans Christian Jensen
Denmark / Worldwide

+45 24 45 34 38
hans.jensen@rina.org

Troels Møller
Denmark / Worldwide

+45 29 13 24 83
troels.moller@rina.org

Rajesh Pillai
Singapore / Asia

+65 8181 6454
rajesh.pillai@rina.org

Pablo Grez
Chile / Latin America

+56 9 7569 3558
pablo.grez@ext.rina.org

Dimitris Zisimopoulos
Greece / Cyprus

+30 693 2756809
dimitris.zisimopoulos@rina.org

Management

Lars Francke Riisberg
CEO

+45 21 65 90 85
lars.riisberg@rina.org

Michael Paarup
COO

+45 29 26 49 35
michael.paarup@rina.org

Henrik Nygaard
CTO

+45 29 29 42 74
henrik.jensen@rina.org

Julie Østerberg Jakobsen
Head of Marketing and Communications

+45 29 72 09 01
julie.jakobsen@rina.org

Rasmus Hansen
Head of Projects

+45 29 26 82 81
rasmus.hansen@rina.org

Morten Hammer Jensen
Head of Development

+45 20 95 43 17
morten.jensen@rina.org