Kontakt

Lars Francke Riisberg
CEO

+45 21 65 90 85
lars.riisberg@rina.org

Michael Paarup
COO

+45 29 26 49 35
michael.paarup@rina.org

Hans Christian Jensen
Head of Sales

+45 24 45 34 38
hans.jensen@rina.org

Julie Østerberg Jakobsen
Head of Marketing and Communications

+45 29 72 09 01
julie.jakobsen@rina.org

Rasmus Hansen
Head of Projects

+45 96 34 70 76
rasmus.hansen@rina.org

Henrik Nygaard
CTO

+45 29 29 42 74
henrik.jensen@rina.org

Morten Hammer Jensen
Head of Development

+45 20 95 43 17
morten.jensen@rina.org

Troels Møller
Customer Success Manager

+45 29 13 24 83
troels.moller@rina.org

Daniel Kranker
UX Designer

+45 22 11 77 29
daniel.kranker@rina.org

Dan Mørkbak Sørensen
Support

+45 96 34 70 10
support@sertica.com

Rajesh Pillai
Business Development Manager, Singapore

+65 8181 6454
rajesh.pillai@rina.org

Pablo Grez
Regional Manager

+56 9 7569 3558
pablo.grez@ext.rina.org